blessmyjourney

New day new life new beginning

Morning

January 2024

I’m ALIVEEEEEEEEE

It’s been a while, 2023 it’s a hell year, and i’m still alive today! No matters how many challenge & stumble, again and again and again, i’m stand up one more day. One of my senior friends said, Hey mate your contract within this world not finished yet, so don’t you dare to give up!

Life, not promise me anything, end of the rainbow is not a gold potluck either. But through my faith i walk, and each time I’m stumbled, have pain and leave scars, wipe my tears, clear my mind, ease my heart and continue.

Happy New year all

morniiiiingggggg…..

Bless my Journey

Love to hear your words in here....

Information

This entry was posted on January 19, 2024 by in Back Up and tagged , , , , , .
In Flow with Otto

Creativity is within us all

chester maynes

Poetry and Poems

Worldiction

#art #photography #fashion #detroit #world

@ bittersweet diary

Floating thoughts, A place where my beautifully weird thoughts floating around in my mind are posted.

What does Fareeha say?

Fareeha says it like it is!

Natalie Breuer

Natalie. Writer. Photographer. Etc.

In Her Words Avenue

Everybody has a story, everybody has a scream. Here are pieces of mine.

Prego and the Loon

Pregnant and Dealing With Domestic Violence

cancer killing recipe

Inspiration for meeting life's challenges.