blessmyjourney

New day new life new beginning

Dear Future Life

 

Gedung

If I have another life one thing I would love to be…
If I have more time to achieve my big dream I would love to do…
If I have healthy as a wish for I would love to make…
If I have enough opportunity I would achieve…
If I have a very creative mind I definitely create…
If I have unlimited money to do my business I would build…
If…
If…
And if…

Future, none of us can predict. The temptation to think about it is undeniable. The voice in my head starts screaming. Many times I wish I can face my future face to face. So I won’t be so gullible like now so I can be more ease. Is my time running out already, is my life still long or end the very next day. Am I right thinking the way I am, not like other thinking? Am I right for saying and doing what I feel and what I wish to achieve or it’s another contrary?

Future, a countless time I imagined a different kind of scenarios of my own life. I fell, very hard, but I grow. Since when I was a kid, teenager, grown up and now, none is the same ending. I get a different kind of reality check.

I used to be carefree and not scared to anything, reality check, everyone kept remind me that life is not a fairytale like movies and comedy romance action kind of drama, not as beautiful as when you visit orchard farm or as simple as arrange and delete as playing Farmville.

Future, I knew my time keep ticking, I can not compete with life nor time.  I should embrace and grow together wisely with this two, life and time. As health & creativity are on all of us depend on how we discover & maintain it. Opportunity & money are things that one should always put effort to create it. So Here Am I, not letting myself being compared to what I do not wish for.

Dear Future Life… kindly watch me grow and embrace my life beautifully.

Feel the air, like the ride, love the fun
I am Blessed
Have an awesome day!

Love to hear your words in here....

Information

This entry was posted on January 20, 2017 by in Personal and tagged , , , , , , , , .
Sableyes

Sabbles woz 'ere

chester maynes

Poetry and Poems

Worldiction Arts

#art #photography #fashion #detroit #world

@ bittersweet diary

Floating thoughts, A place where my beautifully weird thoughts floating around in my mind are posted.

What does Fiya say?

Fiya says it like it is!

Gotta Find a Home

Conversations with Street People

This Labyrinth I Roam

The Great Affair Is To Keep Moving

Natalie Breuer

Natalie. Writer. Photographer. Etc.

HarsH ReaLiTy

A Good Blog is Hard to Find

In Her Words Avenue

Everybody has a story, everybody has a scream. Here are pieces of mine.

mixolydianblog

music is life, music is breath, music is us

PRAMUDIYA

photography inspired by films

Prego and the Loon

Pregnant and Dealing With Domestic Violence

cancer killing recipe

Just another WordPress.com site

