blessmyjourney

New day new life new beginning

My Dreams

blessmyjourneyalways-insta

Dreams, a modest word that played significant roles on me. Never knew before, that having dreams can bring me this alive. Many times wishes only in my head, years later my wishes some become my dreams, the most out of it, come true. Until I met a large community that introduced me to a thing called “Dreams”.

Dreams are like having a mountain that blocked in the eyes, but in your head, it’s a mound of soil that you might create something out of it and shine your entire life. Something desperately warms your heart and vigorously keep your head spinning with excitement and made you feel alive while put fights for it.

I learnt that anything kept you doing a self-talk, played different scenario in your head over and over, go hard and you ain’t afraid to work it, it might be worth to try. When you decide to do it, makes you stumbled countless times, still, it make you come back on your feet, bleed in your heart, pain in your head, even some peoples might say not deserve it, then it’s a worth to fight for!

Since growing older is mandatory and growing up is a choice, I grew up with believe my heart, that wishes might be becoming dreams and that keep me alive to this day.

9 Wishes, since my teenager time to grown up:
1. Choose not to be tied down before my play time is over.
2. Have my own “play park” to build a colourful “theme park”.
3. Travel around to see the biggest play park in the world-“Life”.
4. Not work anything related in law fields.
(My dad best friends a palmistry psychonomy out of burst told my parents I must work related to law field. He said no matter I try to avoid will be back to law field. I’ve been forced to learn *endure that moment in my life, pfffttt… Playing almighty in someone else life totally fatal joke, damn palmistry expert!- apologies my word).
5. Taste different kind of delicious food in my whole life.
6. Always learn new things and try everything that I curious to try.
6. Able to say” NO” even when they give you puppy eyes.
7. Getting stronger every single day.
8. Always be thankful for 1 more day.
9. Be a good heart to myself no matter what happen.

My Dream right now:
Create my own colourful “play park”. This what make me alive.

Feel the air, like the ride, love the fun
Blessmyjourney

Love to hear your words in here....

Information

This entry was posted on December 4, 2016 by in Walk Of Note and tagged , , , , , , , .
Sableyes

Sabbles woz 'ere

chester maynes

Poetry and Poems

@ bittersweet diary

Floating thoughts, A place where my beautifully weird thoughts floating around in my mind are posted.

What does Fiya say?

Fiya says it like it is!

Gotta Find a Home

Conversations with Street People

This Labyrinth I Roam

The Great Affair Is To Keep Moving

Natalie Breuer

Natalie. Writer. Photographer. Etc.

HarsH ReaLiTy

A Good Blog is Hard to Find

In Her Words Avenue

Everybody has a story, everybody has a scream. Here are pieces of mine.

mixolydianblog

music is life, music is breath, music is us

PRAMUDIYA

photography inspired by films

Prego and the Loon

Pregnant and Dealing With Domestic Violence

Broken Light: A Photography Collective

We are photographers living with or affected by mental illness; supporting each other one photograph at a time. Join our community, submit today!

cancer killing recipe

Just another WordPress.com site

