blessmyjourney

New day new life new beginning

2nd Life

Recently, slowly I take a distance from everyone and everything around me, like every year. This became a habit each time I will celebrate my birthday, took almost a whole month off. I do self-talk, I like to stay away from the crowd and hectic thing and do one thing, nothing.

All the challenges 2016, made me realized need to adapt and find the best solution to each challenge, so then I can continue to live and cheers on. One thing that I’ve learned, as long as I’m alive, my problem won’t stopped but the process indeed made me a different person today and the result of the process always 50/50.

There’s a phase in my life 20 years ago as a kid, almost given up in this beautiful sour world. Feeling alone and lonely, no one seems willing to be ears for listening and none of my friends and family seem to have time, all too busy to be crazy with. Almost saying goodbye to life in my short dark mind, then last minute got one simple call from one of my bestfriend, he said hello, I saved by the bell, phone bell!.

Every year in November, I’ll be taking a moment to celebrate my own life. Quitely. In silent. I thankful Almighty for giving me a 2nd chance. Those who knows me right now know how I love life. I love to be alive. But there’s a time in the past, I experience dark phase, that many of you might also have. But I survive, I get a 2nd chance, 2nd life.

Here today, I share with you. My dark phase already settled, I survived. By the time, by experience, by an environment, by knowledge, by family and friends and by those who believe Almighty, I’m getting stronger, day by day. My mind and my heart working properly, everytime I get the rock bottom moment, I search for help.

If one day or today you meet rock bottom moment, feels life treat you unfair and very hard to deal with, saying goodbye to life seems your only choice, SEARCH HELP! Please do so. Reach anyone hands. Pity yourself won’t help, end your life won’t solve the problem, remember you might have heard this:

“To the world, you may be just one person, but to one person you may be the world“.

You might be needed by someone, somewhere out there, so please live your dream, FIGHT and never ever give up! You never be alone my friends, never!

 

Ps: Today is not my birthday yet, so keep your wishing🙂

Feel the air, like the ride, love the fun
I am Blessed
Have a beautiful Life

 

Love to hear your words in here....

Information

This entry was posted on November 19, 2016 by in Personal, 2016 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , .
Sableyes

Sabbles woz 'ere

chester maynes

Poetry and Poems

@ bitter sweet diary

Floating thoughts, A place where my beautifully weird thoughts floating around in my mind are posted.

What does Fiya say?

Fiya says it like it is!

Gotta Find a Home

Conversations with Street People

HarsH ReaLiTy

A Good Blog is Hard to Find

In Her Words Avenue

Everybody has a story, everybody has a scream. Here are pieces of mine.

Live simply, travel lightly, love passionately & don't forget to breathe

Tales From The Road ~ Told By A Woman, Traveling The World Solo. (most of the time)

mixolydianblog

music is life, music is breath, music is us

PRAMUDIYA

photography inspired by films

Prego and the Loon

Pregnant and Dealing With Domestic Violence

Broken Light: A Photography Collective

We are photographers living with or affected by mental illness; supporting each other one photograph at a time. Join our community, submit today!

cancer killing recipe

Just another WordPress.com site

