blessmyjourney

New day new life new beginning

Hey what you doing?

IphoneAndroid

I’ve been quite free lately past 3 weeks, the coughing and influenza can’t beat my happy-go-lucky spirit to back on my feet & get free air. While staying I’m able to play lot’s of games that haven’t been touch almost 2 years I think. Look like everyone move on also, only few friends still play in the same game. Then I realized something, did I also not in touch with my cyber friends like I used before? I surely still contact with my best friends and my coworker, but how about the rest?

Next day I open my previous mobile phone which need to fix, because the battery drown out, the battery shape almost like potatoes heated in microwave😦 But I managed to save most of the number. The intention to save the number is to message my friends, then I realized, I don’t need all number to contact my cyber friends, they all c.y.b.e.r, means can just open email, facebook. path, and other social media and start conversation! Duh… And there I am, sitting in my desk copied those number from 1 phone to another phone… for almost 2 hours and then my best friends in group said “Heyy what you doing?! Why don’t you back up in the email then restore in your other mobile phone”. Aizzz…. duh… duh… duuuuuh…

I did contact my friends, and get happy response mostly they said “Heyyy how are you? Heyy what you doing? Positive side with my condition while rest is, I can contact mostly my friends and chat with them. And other things I realized how not tech savy I am in this tech world, while I’m work mostly arrange corporate event for IT company.  Reality check,  Yep I’m conventional type, very… Well the good side, at least my best friends also saying “Heyyy… what you doing?!”  *More scolding on me rather than asking my condition😀

It’s Saturday in here, hope everyone have a great weekend.
Fell the air, like the ride, love the fun
I am Blessed
Have an awesome day!

4 comments on “Hey what you doing?

  1. Fiya'Says
    June 21, 2014

    You are lucky to have friends who carr for you. I would love to have you as my cyber friend🙂

    • blessmyjourney
      June 22, 2014

      I’am didn’t I😀 Surely Fiya, let’s support each other, I would love to have another friends who positive attitude like your article. Which I think very funny how you wrote it!😀

      • Fiya'Says
        June 22, 2014

        Aww thankyou so much. It will be a pleasure for me to support you🙂

        • blessmyjourney
          June 22, 2014

          Same here Fiya, I just read more your article it’s beautifully written & direct I like it! Now I hit the button follow, so won’t missed your “behind the veil, part 2!”🙂

Love to hear your words in here....

Information

This entry was posted on March 22, 2014 by in Personal and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , .
Sableyes

Sabbles woz 'ere

chester maynes

Poetry and Poems

@ bitter sweet diary

Floating thoughts, A place where my beautifully weird thoughts floating around in my mind are posted.

What does Fiya say?

Fiya says it like it is!

Gotta Find a Home

Conversations with Street People

HarsH ReaLiTy

A Good Blog is Hard to Find

In Her Words Avenue

Everybody has a story, everybody has a scream. Here are pieces of mine.

Live simply, travel lightly, love passionately & don't forget to breathe

Tales From The Road ~ Told By A Woman, Traveling The World Solo. (most of the time)

mixolydianblog

music is life, music is breath, music is us

PRAMUDIYA

photography inspired by films

Prego and the Loon

Pregnant and Dealing With Domestic Violence

Broken Light: A Photography Collective

We are photographers living with or affected by mental illness; supporting each other one photograph at a time. Join our community, submit today!

cancer killing recipe

Just another WordPress.com site

