blessmyjourney

New day new life new beginning

100 * means I kept my promise…

For myself…

followed-blog-100-2x

Dear  me,

As I start to write my 2nd blog because the 1st one pretty dead, never been touch only register and no activities. I simply start this bless my journey for simple reason, I love writing. I like reading what others writing, with better understanding that I won’t get intimidate by another senior blogger out there.

Me, I know lots things need to improve, start from my will to continue write, facing lot’s of challenges and not become an excuse to stop. Where grammars is always been a challenge for writing and since learning by yourself is the only method for a moment. But no one said I should be perfect while the rest of the people out there also can’t speak perfect in my own language, at least I kept learning and continue writing.

Me, when I share all my write, I put honesty in my heart for the words that I write. It’s my thought, my passion, my activity and my feeling bless, through all the life that I’ve facing in present, my hope for the future and simply my gratitude and feel bless for the past. As I received 100* sign, will only get my simple answer, number is there, can go up or down, only one thing I know for sure, my will for write will always continuously going on as long as I still alive.

And finally… You…

If the words thank you is enough than it said and done, but then it will never be enough for me to say… I’m touch! I feel bless! Your presence in my simple world is like my existing to my self promise. Once again thank you for presence in my world, thank you for your friendship, thank you for reading and thank you for following. I might be not able to follow everyone blog right away, but when I did, I read it with all my heart.

Oooppsss… also my mind😀

Cheers for myself and you my friends.

 

Fell the air, like the ride, love the fun
I am Blessed
Have an awesome day!

7 comments on “100 * means I kept my promise…

  1. Fiya'Says
    June 21, 2014

    Grammar doesn’t matter. What matters is your way to put your thoughts on paper. Lovely posts.🙂

    • blessmyjourney
      June 22, 2014

      Thank you Fiya, continuesly learning what matters for me🙂

      • Fiya'Says
        June 22, 2014

        What’s your mother tongue?🙂

        • blessmyjourney
          June 22, 2014

          Lol… in my house we used to call our 1st language with mother tongue. My father used to remind us, not to be afraid to make mistake nor shy to practice any language since it isn’t our 1st language but be a shame if you can’t speak your mother tongue which is Indonesia🙂

          • Fiya'Says
            June 22, 2014

            Your father is absolutely right! Hats off to him🙂

            • blessmyjourney
              June 22, 2014

              I’ll do when I met him😀 Learning new things is good without forgetting your roots🙂

Love to hear your words in here....

Information

This entry was posted on March 21, 2014 by in Personal, Walk Of Note and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , .
Sableyes

Sabbles woz 'ere

chester maynes

Poetry and Poems

@ bitter sweet diary

Floating thoughts, A place where my beautifully weird thoughts floating around in my mind are posted.

What does Fiya say?

Fiya says it like it is!

Gotta Find a Home

Conversations with Street People

HarsH ReaLiTy

A Good Blog is Hard to Find

In Her Words Avenue

Everybody has a story, everybody has a scream. Here are pieces of mine.

Live simply, travel lightly, love passionately & don't forget to breathe

Tales From The Road ~ Told By A Woman, Traveling The World Solo. (most of the time)

mixolydianblog

music is life, music is breath, music is us

PRAMUDIYA

photography inspired by films

Prego and the Loon

Pregnant and Dealing With Domestic Violence

Broken Light: A Photography Collective

We are photographers living with or affected by mental illness; supporting each other one photograph at a time. Join our community, submit today!

cancer killing recipe

Just another WordPress.com site

