blessmyjourney

New day new life new beginning

The War Start From Me

IMG_0010

There’s a battle in everyone head & heart. Most of time when you decide in your intersection path whether left or right, forward or backward. I’ve my own battle recently, and get one advice friendship and business should not mixed around. But I still think differently. I still believe based on friendship we can have remarkable business. I took example on Oprah and Gayle.  Sometime I think I’m more old fashion and conventional person, still think the gentlemen agreement occur, while reality everything should be written.

I’ve been thinking that’s when you make business with your best friends, you’ll have an assets, with might different on the way we think, different opinion, might enhance a business. What we miss despite our differences, we should share the same work ethic and goal in business. We need communicate in the same channel to offer come the challenge, and as I were mentioned everything should be written! Get a legal counsel better.

As I missed all of that step, I’ve my own war. And this start getting my nerve, because as the company keep growing my best friend start to set her own rules. There no boundaries, clear of understanding of roles, expectation and responsibilities and worst there’s no formal legal contract outlining the structure and finance of the business. if anyone can point out at my face how not smart have I’ve been and how I too much trust friendship over anything, I’m guilty as it’s charged.

Now I’m doing my other plan, slowly with better understanding and experienced. I set up another business with my other best friends and this time we start with all the things that it should. I know I start the war by avoiding all the necessary step before, now I  intend to walk out gracely from my first business with my best friends. At least I won’t lost this friendship over business. And I will  try another one this time with better preparations.

Love to hear your words in here....

Information

This entry was posted on March 1, 2014 by in 2014, Journey and tagged , , , , , , , , .
Sableyes

Sabbles woz 'ere

chester maynes

Poetry and Poems

@ bitter sweet diary

Floating thoughts, A place where my beautifully weird thoughts floating around in my mind are posted.

What does Fiya say?

Fiya says it like it is!

Gotta Find a Home

Conversations with Street People

HarsH ReaLiTy

A Good Blog is Hard to Find

In Her Words Avenue

Everybody has a story, everybody has a scream. Here are pieces of mine.

Live simply, travel lightly, love passionately & don't forget to breathe

Tales From The Road ~ Told By A Woman, Traveling The World Solo. (most of the time)

mixolydianblog

music is life, music is breath, music is us

PRAMUDIYA

photography inspired by films

Prego and the Loon

Pregnant and Dealing With Domestic Violence

Broken Light: A Photography Collective

We are photographers living with or affected by mental illness; supporting each other one photograph at a time. Join our community, submit today!

cancer killing recipe

Just another WordPress.com site

