blessmyjourney

New day new life new beginning

It’s Your Life!

 

Smiley

When trouble coming to you what is your solution?
When sad sneaking in you what is your reaction?
When haters judge you how you response?
When your plan keep falling do you have rescue?

Allow me ask you this…

Do you have fun with life?
Do you taste the sweetest and sour life offers?
Do you feel the tingling when night coming?
Do you feel burnt when the sun arise?

Kindly let me share my answer…

It’s your life!
Think what you want
Plan what you need
Do what you feel the most

The question mark that life give you, shouldn’t stop you
The unstopable challenge that coming, shouldn’t scare you
As time machine not invented no need to turn back
Walk forward…

Shake your body, juggle, stumble when you need it
Take the scar, jump the cliff
Just always bring your faith with pride
Don’t let anyone take it away from you

It’s your life!
No one have the right to judge you
Not me, not your family nor your friends, especially not the haters!
Flaws needed to remind, after all you are human

I’m shouting from my heart
Wishing my hands long enough to hugs you
Wishing my heart warm enough to cast away the chills
Wishing my think can reach deep inside of you

Notice this, I’m bleeding each single random day
But that’s not means I’m stop trying
Hear me, I’m tired and exhausted one of time randomly
But that’s not means I’m giving up

For you that been crying for help
I heard you, I seen you, and noticed you
Read my mind, take my hands, listen my whisper
You will never be alone!

For you that sadly silent in the corner
Look around, you are not alone, never were
Be the foolish who try to live, but not the stupid who ending it
Appreciate your life, nothing is perfect, that’s what makes even tasteful

For you that now feel alone and still breath
Keep in mind, that out here we all love you
Don’t stop thinking how blissful we are to have you
At least I’m thankful for you being alive

My wishes coming today
For you my dearest friends who challenge life
Play all the ride, breath awhile and continue
As long as you still alive, let’s  play along, I’m with you

After all, this is life…
And it’s your life! Be thankful!
At least I am…
I’m thankful you still alive!

 

“Life is about 50/50 chances, only give up is 100% end”

 

Love to hear your words in here....

Information

This entry was posted on June 21, 2013 by in 2013 and tagged , , , , , , , , .
Sableyes

Sabbles woz 'ere

chester maynes

Poetry and Poems

@ bitter sweet diary

Floating thoughts, A place where my beautifully weird thoughts floating around in my mind are posted.

What does Fiya say?

Fiya says it like it is!

Gotta Find a Home

Conversations with Street People

HarsH ReaLiTy

A Good Blog is Hard to Find

In Her Words Avenue

Everybody has a story, everybody has a scream. Here are pieces of mine.

Live simply, travel lightly, love passionately & don't forget to breathe

Tales From The Road ~ Told By A Woman, Traveling The World Solo. (most of the time)

mixolydianblog

music is life, music is breath, music is us

PRAMUDIYA

photography inspired by films

Prego and the Loon

Pregnant and Dealing With Domestic Violence

Broken Light: A Photography Collective

We are photographers living with or affected by mental illness; supporting each other one photograph at a time. Join our community, submit today!

cancer killing recipe

Just another WordPress.com site

