blessmyjourney

New day new life new beginning

I am Envy

3 lights

Did you know I’ve a dark side inside of me
I smile, laugh with all of you
I share joke and stories that amazed you
I come to your side because you ask me too

Did you know I’ve sharp minds more than a knife to cut any things
I sit quite, listen to all of you
I share opinion and advice that seems can help you
I stay to your side because you want me too

Did you know I’ve wound in my heart deeper than the ocean
I play happily, and having fun with all of you
I give  my idea, most of my energy that can be shine in eyes of you
I linger around you just because you hold me too

From the beginning I knew what kind a person inside of me
I’m able to make a differs from right and wrong
I’m able to choose what the best even out from the worst one
I’m able to come forwards and stand up after I stumble

From the beginning I realized  how unfair life is
I seek for revenge that I can not finish
I after hate that not enough strong to happen
I build my bad side that linger only for a moment

From the beginning I sense there will be lots of rocks and pebble
Still I’m just one person, one heart, one mind
I want things that I am not have yet
I’m after dreams that seems far from my reach still
I put my effort achieve my desires inside

From the beginning I found out afar from my appearance
I’ve things I still hide from the rest of the world
I’ve chase away my own demon for I afraid off
I’ve stay to be insane for the things that try to make me crazy

I envy the world that offer different things to me
I envy life for having all the taste sour and sweets inside of it
I envy the air for keep flowing either fresh and dirty
I envy the sun and moon for keep playing each other
I envy… so many things that I haven’t come to my hands

Even when the time ticking not able to compromise to stop
I’ve smile to show yet companion by my dark sad inside
I’ve sharp mind to remind bad things while doing wise thing
I’ve wound heart  to play happily while cry for hold warm inside

There’s a different me that now shows
Me that keep envy to all of it
This are the only things I can not hold
Envy….

Love to hear your words in here....

Information

This entry was posted on May 1, 2013 by in 2013 and tagged , , , , , , , .
Sableyes

Sabbles woz 'ere

chester maynes

Poetry and Poems

@ bitter sweet diary

Floating thoughts, A place where my beautifully weird thoughts floating around in my mind are posted.

What does Fiya say?

Fiya says it like it is!

Gotta Find a Home

Conversations with Street People

HarsH ReaLiTy

A Good Blog is Hard to Find

In Her Words Avenue

Everybody has a story, everybody has a scream. Here are pieces of mine.

Live simply, travel lightly, love passionately & don't forget to breathe

Tales From The Road ~ Told By A Woman, Traveling The World Solo. (most of the time)

mixolydianblog

music is life, music is breath, music is us

PRAMUDIYA

photography inspired by films

Prego and the Loon

Pregnant and Dealing With Domestic Violence

Broken Light: A Photography Collective

We are photographers living with or affected by mental illness; supporting each other one photograph at a time. Join our community, submit today!

cancer killing recipe

Just another WordPress.com site

