blessmyjourney

New day new life new beginning

Dance With The Music In My Heart

Woman

Her world is lovely like a flower that bloom in the spring time
Her hair falls down gently in her cheek swinging as the wind breeze
The sun start to shine, her eyes open sparkly with mild smile on her lips
When she speak, her gesture really soft, rarely any sounds will be hear

Her World is delicate just like new-born butterfly from caterpillar
When she walks, neighbors turn their head greet “hello” and wave as she passes
Every morning she open the gate, her friends car waiting
With her warm smile start greets with wave and make sounds like “Morning”

Study from 09.00 am until the end, she’s always having a good time
Pay attention and write as much as she can, while she turn recorder on
Wednesday is her favorite day, as she follow a special class
Change her clothes, put different shoes and do the warming up

Teacher come, music start, sign the class is begin
From aside she pay attention, remember the step with big spark eyes
Her turn come, she move forward
Teacher put hand on her shoulder and make rhythm 1,2,3
She start dance left to right and right to left, with a big happy smile

Everyone look, she keep move, silent dance people called
Teacher count and everyone breath that all can be heard
With her rhythm she keep move, just like everyone dance before
She have her own music, with her own rhythm
Once again teacher gently touch on her shoulder, sign the lesson finish for today

Arrived at home, help everyone prepare dinner
Meet her mom say “…..” , her mom reply “…..”
As both of them keep talking, her sibling coming and ask her
“How’s your dance class sis?” she reply “…..”  follow with thumbs up

The night come, everyone ready to rest
She turn on the recorder, mom come help to translate
All done, ready to sleep, she look at the ceiling, then take a pray
In her pray this what she said:

“In my world I have eyes to clearly see”
“I have nose to breath and to smell”
“I have mouth to eat, smile and to laugh”
“I have hands to draw and to talk”
“I have legs to walk and to dance”
“I have brain to think and to learn any lesson needed”
“Most of all I have a big warm heart to feel and it keep beating to make my own music”

“The only thing I not have is ability to hear anymore”
“I can’t hear the noisy crowded sounds used to make me dizzy”
“I can’t hear anymore the gossip around me”
“I can’t hear any negative things even when it’s broadcast everywhere”
“For all of that… I thank you God for giving me perfect life with un-perfect things”
“All I need is what I have today”
“Thank you God for giving me one more day”
“And thank you God for allow me to dance with the music in my heart”
“Ameen”

 

Love to hear your words in here....

Information

This entry was posted on March 23, 2013 by in 2013 and tagged , , , , , , , .
Sableyes

Sabbles woz 'ere

chester maynes

Poetry and Poems

@ bitter sweet diary

Floating thoughts, A place where my beautifully weird thoughts floating around in my mind are posted.

What does Fiya say?

Fiya says it like it is!

Gotta Find a Home

Conversations with Street People

HarsH ReaLiTy

A Good Blog is Hard to Find

In Her Words Avenue

Everybody has a story, everybody has a scream. Here are pieces of mine.

Live simply, travel lightly, love passionately & don't forget to breathe

Tales From The Road ~ Told By A Woman, Traveling The World Solo. (most of the time)

mixolydianblog

music is life, music is breath, music is us

PRAMUDIYA

photography inspired by films

Prego and the Loon

Pregnant and Dealing With Domestic Violence

Broken Light: A Photography Collective

We are photographers living with or affected by mental illness; supporting each other one photograph at a time. Join our community, submit today!

cancer killing recipe

Just another WordPress.com site

