blessmyjourney

New day new life new beginning

9 Food as My Top List

I love foods! Don’t blame my food eater appetite. Everywhere I go even I try new foods or try the famous one in the area, still I’ll be looking this type of foods.  I put some personal photo mostly took it by mobile phone, hope can describe how yummyie the foods are! So here’s the 9 foods my top list:

1. Meat

meat Mixed meat grilled pot

Meat2 Ribs
*Apologies for those who not eat meat.

2. Seafood

Living in a country that united by the sea, seafood is a must menu on the table, shrimp, crabs, fish, squids, oyster you name it, I’ll eat it! lol…

Seafood2 Fish

Sushi  Sushi  & sashimi

Sushi2 Sushi L.A Shrimp
Filled with kanikama, cucumbar & cheese! yumm…

SONY DSC
Dim sum  filled with shrimp

3. Noodles Foods

Any version will do for me as long “noodles!”
Noodles Beef Udon

Laksa
Spicy Noodle  “Laksa”

Aglio e olio
Aglio e olio, ah I also  love Fettuccine carbonara.

4. Soup

Tom yum goong
Tom yum Soup hot hot hot (see the shrimp?!)

5. Fruits & Vegetables

Fruits
Fresh fruit are the best!

Vegetable Salad
Salad with Olive Oil Dressing

Sweet Sour Shrimp Salad
Manggo Lettuce Shrimp Salad

6. PIZZA

Whose not  loving this food must be nuts! Lol…
Double Chees Meat fungi

Pizza
Thin or thick pizza I it!

7. Ice Cream

Adult like it, children love it!
Choco Crunchy

2 Flavor Ice Sorbe
This lil man follow me for 2 weeks while I help a child to complete the school project.

8. Bread & Snacking lol…

I eat this because when do the traveling, nor doing an events this food the easiest provide, available, and yummie😀
Burger
Mini Turkey & Beef Burger

Snack
We all love chips!

bread2
Cheese, chocolate and strawberry bread… I’m in heaven on earth!

9. Healthy Drink

Manggo
Manggo Juice, my favorite one!

This simple foods bring smile in my stomach! Just like old words saying “Love start from the stomach”😀 Have a good day everyone.

Fell the air, like the ride, love the fun
I am Blessed
Have an awesome day!

Love to hear your words in here....

Information

This entry was posted on February 14, 2013 by in Foods and tagged , , , , , , .
Sableyes

Sabbles woz 'ere

chester maynes

Poetry and Poems

@ bitter sweet diary

Floating thoughts, A place where my beautifully weird thoughts floating around in my mind are posted.

What does Fiya say?

Fiya says it like it is!

Gotta Find a Home

Conversations with Street People

HarsH ReaLiTy

A Good Blog is Hard to Find

In Her Words Avenue

Everybody has a story, everybody has a scream. Here are pieces of mine.

Live simply, travel lightly, love passionately & don't forget to breathe

Tales From The Road ~ Told By A Woman, Traveling The World Solo. (most of the time)

mixolydianblog

music is life, music is breath, music is us

PRAMUDIYA

photography inspired by films

Prego and the Loon

Pregnant and Dealing With Domestic Violence

Broken Light: A Photography Collective

We are photographers living with or affected by mental illness; supporting each other one photograph at a time. Join our community, submit today!

cancer killing recipe

Just another WordPress.com site

