blessmyjourney

New day new life new beginning

1 year… yessss!

I felt so happy… it’s one year precisely. I register this blog, and still linger around. The confident to stay and keep writing higher than the 1st time I open my 1st blog. So yess I’m so happy I’m still here.

Ahhh my words also for those who celebrate Christmas wish you all the joy and bless for whole human kind. It’s holiday time also, have a great holiday everyone :))

Feel the air ride the love
Blessmyjourney

Love to hear your words in here....

Information

This entry was posted on December 29, 2013 by in Personal, Walk Of Note and tagged , , , , , .
In Flow with Otto

Creativity is within us all

chester maynes

Poetry and Poems

Worldiction

#art #photography #fashion #detroit #world

@ bittersweet diary

Floating thoughts, A place where my beautifully weird thoughts floating around in my mind are posted.

What does Fareeha say?

Fareeha says it like it is!

Natalie Breuer

Natalie. Writer. Photographer. Etc.

In Her Words Avenue

Everybody has a story, everybody has a scream. Here are pieces of mine.

Prego and the Loon

Pregnant and Dealing With Domestic Violence

cancer killing recipe

Inspiration for meeting life's challenges.